Skip to Main Content

Eagles Athletics

Exeter Township

Menu

Eagles Athletics

Exeter Township

Eagles Athletics

Exeter Township

Eagles Athletics


Exeter Township



Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 7.0 months ago @ 2:37PM

Winter Sports 2023-2024 Open Gyms/Try-Out Schedule

Exeter Township Athletics - Winter Sports 2023-2024 Open Gyms/Try-Outs
 
High School:
Freshman Basketball
Shawn Seidel - smseidel@exetersd.org
Open Gyms: Mondays and Wednesdays in the High School main gym from 3:00pm - 4:30pm through Monday, November 13. 
Tryouts: Monday, November 20 and Tuesday, November 21 from 4:00pm - 6:00pm at Reiffton, and Wednesday, November 22 from 11:30am - 1:00pm in the High School main gym.
Boys Basketball
Open Gyms: Mondays and Wednesdays in the High School main gym from 3:00pm - 4:30pm through Monday, November 13. 
Tryouts: Friday, November 17 from 3:00pm - 5:00pm, Saturday, November 18 from 7:00am - 9:00am, and Sunday, November 19 from 9:00am - 11:00am in the High School main gym
Girls Basketball
Derek Wolfe - dawolfe@myexetersd.org
Jamie Ware - lifesmoments08@gmail.com 
Open Gyms: Tuesdays and Thursdays in the Reiffton gym from 6:15pm - 7:45pm through Tuesday, November 14
Try-Outs: Friday, November 17 from 5:30pm - 7:30pm in the High School main gym
Saturday, November 18 from 9:15am - 11:15am in the High School main gym
Bowling  
Practices: Friday, November 17 at 3:00pm, Monday, November 20 at 12:15pm, Tuesday, November 21 at 12:15pm, Tuesday, November 28 at 3:00pm, Wednesday, November 29 at 3:00pm, Friday, December 1 at 3:00pm, Saturday, December 2 (TBA @ Berks Lanes), and Tuesday, December 5 at 3:00pm at Jay Lanes; Drop off transportation only provided: 2:30pm bus pick up at the High School, 11:30am on November 20 and 21; 5:00pm parent pick up at Jay Lanes
Cheerleading
Parker Dundore - exeterhscheer@gmail.com
Open Gyms: Tuesday, October 31, Monday, November 6 and Tuesday, November 14 from 3:30pm - 4:45pm in the High School auxiliary gym
Try-Outs: Monday, November 20 from 3:30pm - 4:45pm in the Junior High cafe
Indoor Track & Field
Kevan Schaeffer - kpschaeffer@exetersd.org
Drew Eckel - dreweckel33@gmail.com
Practice: Beginning Tuesday, November 28: Monday through Friday, from 2:50pm - 5:00pm at Don Thomas Stadium 
Swimming & Diving
Ashley Rosa - arrosa@exetersd.org
Open Gyms: Wednesday, November 1, Thursday, November 2, Tuesday, November 7, Thursday, November 9, Monday, November 13, and Wednesday, November 15 from 6:30pm - 8:00pm at Albright Pool.
Tryouts: No tryouts but new swimmers must be able to swim freestyle & backstroke
Practices: Beginning November 17, Monday through Friday from 6:30pm - 8:30pm and Staurdays from 8:00am - 10:00am at Albright College
Boys Wrestling
Open Gyms: Sundays and Tuesdays from 6:00pm - 7:00pm: all levels; Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays in High School weight room A from 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Weight Certifications: Thursday, October 26 -completion in the Athletic Trainers Office; Wednesday, October 25, Junior High: 3:00pm -completions in the Athletic Trainers Office
First day of practice: Friday, November 17 in the High School wrestling room from 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Girls Wrestling
Jamie Harner - jlharner@exetersd.org
Kristin Swartley - kaswartley@exetersd.org
Open Gyms: Wednesday, October 25, Tuesday, October 31, Wednesday, November 1, Tuesday November 7,  and Wednesday November 8 from 3:00pm - 4:00pm in the High School wrestling room
Weight Certs: Thursday, November 9 and Friday, November 10 from 3:00pm - 4:00pm in the Athletic Trainers Room
First day of practice: Monday, November 21 in the High School mat room from 3:00pm - 5:00pm. 
 
Junior High:
Boys Basketball
Nicholas Rossignoli - rossignolinicholas458@gmail.com
Open Gyms: Wednesday, November 8, Thursday, November 9, Monday, November 13, Wednesday, November 15, and Friday, November 17 from 6:00pm - 8:00pm in the Junior High gym
Tryouts: Tuesday, November 28 and Wednesday, November 29 from 6:30pm - 8:30pm in the High School main gym
Girls Basketball
William Wisniewski - carolwizzard1@msn.com
Lisa Reppert - lmreppert@exetersd.org
Open Gyms: Wednesday, November 8, Thursday, November 9, Friday, November 10, Monday, November 13, Tuesday, November 14, Wednesday, November 15, Thursday, November 16, and Friday, November 17 from 3:00pm - 5:00pm in the Junior High gym
Tryouts: Tuesday, November 28 and Wednesday, November 29 from  3:00pm - 5:00pm in the Junior High gym
Boys Wrestling
Adrian Rosa - Aarosa1983@gmail.com
Open Gyms: Sunday, October 29, Tuesday, October 31 and Sunday, November 5 from 6:00pm - 7:00pm in the High School weight room
First day of practice: Friday, November 17 from 3:00pm - 5:00pm at the Junior High
Girls Wrestling
Jose Rosa - jrosa@exetersd.org
First day of practice: Friday, November 17 from 3:00pm - 5:00pm at the Junior High
Cheerleading
Danielle Wunder - daniellewunder1@gmail.com
First day of practice: Tuesday, November 21 from 6:00pm - 8:00pm in the Junior High cafeteria
 

View all Announcements & Events

https://exetereagles.org