Skip Navigation

Eagles Athletics

Exeter Township

.

Eagles Athletics

Exeter Township

Eagles Athletics

Exeter Township

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

4 weeks ago @ 10:34AM

Practice schedule for High School and Junior High Fall Sports

High School Sports: (Practice times will range from 4:00pm-9:00pm)

HS Boys and Girls Cross Country: Todd Witkowski (Boys) wormxco@gmail.com, Tom Chobot (Girls) chobot7957@msn.com,

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM every school day, meeting at HS baseball field. 

HS Girls Tennis: Michael Herman (Girls) mjherman@exetersd.org, Rob Dell'Elmo (Girls), rdeagles@ptd.net

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM daily at the High School and Lausch

HS Girls Volleyball: Jason Grove (Girls) jgrove3@gmail.com, Danielle Faust (Girls) dvolleyball27@gmail.com

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM daily in the High School gym

HS Boys and Girls Water Polo:   Galen Newman(Boys) galen.newman.3@gmail.com,  Ali Templin (Girls) ali.templin@gmail.com

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM daily at Albright College

HS V & JV Cheerleading: Jacqui Kline, jacksonbrown15@aol.com, Parker Fizz parkerfizz@gmail.com, Karen Rudisill, rudisillbk@comcast.net

5:00-9:00PM daily at the High School Auxiliary Gym/Outside field

HS Football: Matt Bauer, mrbauer@exetersd.org

4:00PM-7:00PM daily outside field

HS Field Hockey: Lisa McCoy, lamccoy@exetersd.org, Heather Mills, hmmills@exetersd.org, Madison Freese , freesemadison@gmail.com

4:00PM-7:00PM daily outside field

HS Boys Soccer: Eric Franks , efranks00@yahoo.com

4:00PM-7:00PM daily outside field 

HS Girls Soccer: Charles Messner, asdmessnerc@yahoo.com, Daniel Crim, dancrim2@gmail.com

4:00PM-7:00PM daily outside field 

HS Boys and Girls Golf: Donald Hadley, hadly59@yahoo.com

4:00PM - 7:00PM daily at Reading Country Club 

Junior High Sports: (Practice times will range from 5:00pm-8:00pm)

JH Boys Soccer: Tim Peterson, tjpete@aol.com, Jason Long, coachjasont1@gmail.com

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM beginning Tuesday 9/8 at Lorane Elementary

 

JH Girls Soccer: Mike Lee, mikelee@ptd.net, Bryan Minner, coachminner@ptd.net

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM beginning Tuesday 9/8 at Herbein

JH Girls Volleyball: Corey Sisk, cmsisk@exetersd.org, Kaitlyn Kontopodias, kakontopodias@myexeter.org

5:00 PM daily in the JH gym

JH Cheerleading: Molly Sarangoulis, msarangoulis00@gmail.com

6:00PM daily in the JH cafeteria

JH Football: COACH FORD, ejhsfball@gmail.com

5:00PM - 8:00PM daily outside field

JH Field Hockey: Tracy Halsey, tracyha@ptd.net

5:30PM - 7:30PM daily outside field

JH Boys and Girls Cross Country: Jason Holbrook, coachjholbrook@gmail.com

5:00PM - 6:00PM daily outside field

View all Announcements & Events

https://exetereagles.org
Advertisement Advertisement